Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee is made up of 13 members, including the CEO, Assistant CEO: Supervision and Assistant CEO: Support Functions.

Chief Executive Officer (Executive Member)

Mr Kenneth S. Matomola

Assistant Chief Executive Officer: Supervision (Executive Member)

Ms Erna Motinga

Assistant Chief Executive Officer: Support Functions (Executive Member)

Mr Bonifatius K. Paulino

Acting General Manager: Supervisory Support (Executive Member)

Ms Hilka Alberto

General Manager: Investment Institutions (Executive Member)

Ms Evangelina Nailenge

General Manager: Insurance Division (Executive Member)

Ms Grace Mohamed

General Manager: Provident Institutions (Executive Member)

Ms Lovisa Indongo-Namandje

General Manager: Research, Policy & Statistics (Executive Member)

Mr Floris Fleermuys

General Manager: Information & Communication Technology (Executive Member)

Mr Petrus Kafidi

General Manager: Human Resources (Executive Member)

Mr. Russell S. Mufaya

General Manager: Finance & Administration (Executive Member)

Mr Johannes Smit

Acting Head: Legal Services (Executive Member)

Mr Nolan Swarts

General Manager: Strategic Projects (Executive Member)

Mr Absalom Kapenda

Head: Governance, Risk & Compliance (Attendee)

Mr Bryan Kandjiriomuini

Manager: Corporate Communications & Consumer Education (Attendee)

Ms Victoria Muranda

Head: Internal Audit (Attendee)